Black and Beautiful

I am black and I am beautiful

I love my hair
I love my skin
I love my beauty, outside and in
From the top of my head
To the tip of my toes
I love the way my melanin glows

I love my heart
I love my soul
My spirit is filled with pure gold
I know I am beautiful
Despite what I am told

I love my curves
I love my hips
Especially love my soft lips
My beauty is one of a kind
I love the way my beauty shines
Because no one has beauty such as mine

✨Black Girl Magic✨


If you haven’t read my latest post, be sure to check them out!!
Be who you are, love who you are
5 Reasons Why You Shouldn’t Get Upset
New Year, New Journey
20 Facts About Me

FOLLOW ME ON
Instagram
Pinterest

 

9 thoughts on “Black and Beautiful

Leave a Reply

